Alexandrian Book of Shadows


The Alexandrian Book of Shadows is 101 page Wiccan book.  Contains the following: The Laws, Wiccan Redes, Various Aphorisms, The Tenets, Casting the Circle, Closing the Circle, The Legend of the Descent of the Godess, Initiation of the First , Second and Third Degree, The Great Rite, Esbat Ritual, The Witches Rune, The Charge, Drawing Down the Moon, The Ancient Call, Great God Cermunnos Invocation, Cone of Power, Wine Blessing, Invocation to the Horned God,  Besom Chant, Yule, Candlemas, Vernal Equinox, Beltane, Midsummer, Lammas, Earth, Water, Fire, Air, The Witches Wheel, The Ways of Making Magic, Power, Properly Prepared, The Meeting Dance, Of Calls, The Cone of Power, To Leave the Body, The Working Tools, Making Tools, To Make Anointing Ointments, Various Instructions, The Witches Round… and more.